January 31

Ice Cream Experiment

Ingredients:

  • ¾ Cups of cream
  • 2 tbs. Sugar
  • ½ tsp. vanilla extract
  • 3 cups ice
  • ⅓ cups kosher salt
  • 1 large ziplock
  • 1 Small ziplock
  • Plastic spoons

 

Process

  • First, we each got a small and a large ziplock bag
  • Then, we each got cream, vanilla extract, and sugar
  • After, we got ice and salt in our big bags
  • Finally, we put the small bag in the big bag and shook it for 7 – 9 mins

 

Reflection

My ice cream turned out as this creamy mixture, like whipped cream. I gave my ice cream to someone else, and he liked it. I think it was the best ice cream I could’ve made.


Posted January 31, 2024 by shaynas1 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Ice Cream Experiment

  1. starielle

    OMG so cool!
    Shayna I think that when we made ice cream that it was probably the best I could’ve made as well. Would you do it again now that you have it written down? I would.
    Starielle

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*