February 27

Reflection of Indigenous project (Ojibwe)

Hi, It’s Shayna back with another blog post. Today I’m going to tell you about how Orly and I made our indigenous project, about  Ojibwe, the indigenous community.

 

How We Made Our Poster:

Here is a video of how we made our poster:

 

Notes:

we had to put information into our project, so I’m going to tell you how I planned. Not how Orly planned. How I planned. When Orly was doing a blog post and I was doing the project, I would scan the book and when I found the main part of the paragraph, I wrote down the notes that we needed for the project. I think of plans of what else I could do to write down notes.

 

Venn Diagram:

To be honest, at first, me and Orly had no idea what to write for our Venn Diagram. But eventually, we got some ideas that were better than nothing. I think our Venn Diagram was completely fine.

Reflection Of Learning:

 What could I do better next time?

I think that I could of put more detail.

What did I do well?

I think that I like the picture of my poster.

 

 

 

Thank you for reading this post! I hope you have an AMAZING day and I’ll see you in my next post.


Posted February 27, 2023 by shaynas1 in category Social Studies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*